COVID19 Safety Alert

Testimonials & Reviews

The Fertility & Gynecology Center - Monterey Bay IVF

Edward J. Ramirez, MD, FACOG

Infertility & Fertility Preservation Specialist & General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery located in Monterey, CA

7 total reviews

Dr. Edward J. Ramirez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Ramirez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J C.
Submitted 01/05/21
DATED: 06-01-2019 I'm very much thankful and satisfied with the services, ALL staff are very helpful, the clinic is very clean and everything is there including laboratory and ultrasound as well as the procedure area.
Kara C.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Ramirez was great. His explanation of the problems I am up against was so helpful and I truly appreciated his honesty and direction. We had a bad experience with the front desk person however. I wish I could remember her name. I called a day in advance to ensure my husband would be allowed during COVID and I was assured he would be welcome. However, when we arrived with our young child, he was told that he would have to wait in the car as children would not be allowed. I think it’s ridiculous that this was not mentioned on the website, when scheduling, or when I called the day previously. Infertility after having one child is not uncommon. I wish so much my husband could have been with me for the consult. Additionally, she also messed up my charges. She later corrected this, but was not happy to do so.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Ramirez and his team are truly amazing! You’re greeted with the kindest receptionist when you first enter. Elvira and Ariana are so friendly, compassionate, and take their time going over everything with you. Even if you're stuck in the middle of the night trying to figure out what medication to use they'll be there to help you out. Dr. Ramirez always took the time to explain every process, go over any questions or concerns. This team is incredible and I would recommend them to anyone!
Stacy R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Ramirez is wonderful and very knowledgable. The bottom line is that his methods get results. The staff at the clinic are so friendly and Elvira is a master coordinator. Going through IVF is difficult, but being close to home and having such helpful providers who give such individualized care really makes all the difference.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Ramirez and staff are awesome. He answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend
Kirsten P.
Submitted 09/16/20
Staff is always kind and helpful!
Tayler T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Ramirez and his staff are great. They all go above and beyond to make their guest feel comfortable. Dr.Ramirez is a great Doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly what is best for his patients.